Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, on behalf of the Membership, is the authority for the Society between Membership meetings. We are elected by the congregation to provide leadership to ensure that the Society fulfills its mission, while acting as responsible stewards of the Society's resources. We set the overall vision for the Society, and facilitate progress toward that vision through our linkages with the staff, committees and the entire congregation.


Carrie Steere-Salazar


Info: Carrie Steere-Salazar, Moderator,

Rochelle Fortier Nwadibia

Vice Moderator

Info: Rochelle Fortier Nwadibia, Vice Moderator,

Lori Lai

Board Treasurer

Info: Lori Lai, Board Treasurer,

Scott Benbow

Board Secretary

Info: Scott Benbow, Board Secretary,

Jonah Berquist

Board Member

Reece Hart

Board Member

Amy Kelly

Board Member

Judy Payne

Board Member

Liz Strand

Board Member

Please reload