Staff

Rev. Vanessa Southern.jpg

Rev. Vanessa Southern
Senior Minister
vrsouthern@uusf.org
(415) 776-4580 x132

 

SILK, Jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Silk

Communications Manager

jsilk@uusf.org
(415) 776-4580 x192

images.png

Joe Chapot

Ministerial Assistant & Young Adult Coordinator

jchapot@uusf.org
(415) 590-7836

images.png

Thomas Brown

Sexton

JACKS, Alyson.jpg

Rev. Alyson Jacks

Associate Minister
ajacks@uusf.org

(415) 776-4580 x232

Suzie Bernahola.jpg

Suzie Bernahola

Reservations Manager

reservations@uusf.org
(415) 590-7833

SUMNER, Mark.jpg

Dr. Mark Sumner

Music Director

sngwtme@gmail.com
(415) 776-4580 x252

images.png

Robert Dela'o

Sexton

images.png

Laura Ludwig

Director of Operations
lludwig@uusf.org

(415) 590-7832

Dan Barnard.jpg

Dan Barnard

Facilities Manager

dbarnard@uusf.org
(415) 776-4580 x272

LANE, REIKO; (Staff)73.jpg

Reiko Oda Lane

Organist

reikolane@gmail.com
(415) 776-4580 x282

images.png

Leland Jones

Sexton