top of page

OUR MINISTERS

Senior Minister Rev. Vanessa Rush Southern

REV. VANESSA SOUTHERN

Senior Minister

vrsouthern@uusf.org
415-776-4580 x132

Minster of Congregational Life Rev. Laura Shennum

REV. LAURA SHENNUM

Minister of Congregational Life

lshennum@uusf.org

415-590-7830

Phillips, Millie_edited.jpg

REV. MILLIE PHILLIPS

Affiliated Community Minister

5fa8dfced3a410557f4afd818d24db1c.jpg

REV. SEANAN FONG

Affiliated Community Minister

Minister Emerita Rev. Margot Campbell Gross

REV. MARGOT CAMPBELL GROSS

Minister Emerita

Our Ministers and Staff: Meet the Team

OUR STAFF

Facilities Manager Dan Barnard

DAN BARNARD

Facilities Manager

dbarnard@uusf.org
(415) 776-4580 

Bernahola, Susana_edited.jpg

SUZY BERNAHOLA

Reservations Manager

reservations@uusf.org
(415) 590-7833

Cover, Alicia_edited.jpg

ALICIA COVER

Religious Education Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

acover@uusf.org

(415) 776-4580 

Delao, Roberto_edited.jpg

ROBERTO DELA'O

Sexton

(415) 776-4580

Flood, Remigio_edited.jpg

REMIGIO FLOOD

Sexton

(415) 776-4580

Jones, Kelvin_edited_edited.jpg

KELVIN JONES

Sexton

(415) 776-4580

Oda Lane, Reiko_edited.jpg

REIKO ODA LANE

Organist

reikolane@gmail.com
(415) 776-4580

Director of Operations Laura Ludwig

LAURA LUDWIG

Director of Operations

lludwig@uusf.org

(415) 590-7832

M.jpg

JOSE MATIAS PINEDA

Sexton

(415) 776-4580

Silk, Jonathan_edited.jpg

JONATHAN SILK

Director of Communications

jsilk@uusf.org

(415) 776-4580 

Strachan, Judy_edited.jpg

JUDY STRACHAN

Bookkeeper

bookkeeping@uusf.org
(415) 590-7837

Sumner, Mark_edited.jpg

DR. MARK SUMNER

Music Director

sngwtme@gmail.com
(415) 309-0150

Emma Wakeling.JPG

EMMA WAKELING

Membership and Young Adult Manager

ewakeling@uusf.org

(415) 776-4580 

Our Ministers and Staff: Meet the Team
bottom of page